Legal Notice

Social reason

SARL Naïa Museum

SIRET: 82475172100013

VAT: FR30824751721

Naïa Museum

14 castle street

56220 Rochefort-en-Terre

02.97.40.12.35

Editorial managers

 

Emmanuelle and Patrice Hubert

14 castle street

56220 Rochefort-en-Terre

02.97.40.12.35

Site host

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034

Intellectual property

 

This site was entirely designed by the Naïa Museum, the exclusive holder of all the rights relating to the elements incorporated in the site: texts, comments, photographs, music and, in general, of all contributions subject to protection by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

All the rights of the authors of the original creations incorporated into the site, artistic works and their reproductions, contributions, are reserved. Any use of the reproduction of the elements presented on this site is prohibited except for an individual and private consultation.

Reproduction and / or representation of all or part of the site for purposes other than private use is prohibited.

Management of personal data

 

E-mails sent to the Naïa Museum via the website (contact form) and to the e-mail address used to send additional information may be retained.

In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 relating to computers, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, amended by law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, you have a right of access and rectification of the informational data concerning you. The information collected is subject to computer processing intended to better understand website visitors, to identify your needs in order to improve the quality of our services, and to better manage your requests. You can also object to the processing of this same data for legitimate reasons.

If you wish to exercise these rights, please contact:
Naïa Museum

Castle park

56220 Rochefort-en-Terre

02.97.40.12.35

Mentions légales

Raison sociale

SARL Naïa Museum

SIRET : 82475172100013

TVA : FR30824751721

Naïa Museum

14 rue du château

56220 Rochefort-en-Terre

02.97.40.12.35

Responsables éditorial

 

Emmanuelle et Patrice Hubert

14 rue du château

56220 Rochefort-en-Terre

02.97.40.12.35

Hébergeur du site

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034

Propriété intellectuelle

 

Le présent site a été entièrement conçu par le Naïa Museum, titulaire exclusif de tous les droits afférents aux éléments incorporés dans le site : textes, commentaires, photographies, musique et, en général, de toutes contributions faisant l'objet d'une protection par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tous les droits des auteurs des créations originales incorporées au site, des oeuvres artisitiques et de leurs reproductions, des contributions, sont réservés. Toute utilisation de la reproduction des éléments présentés sur ce site est interdite hormis pour une consultation individuelle et privée.

La reproduction et/ou la représentation de tout ou partie du site pour des exploitations autres que l'usage privé sont interdites.

Gestion des données personnelles

 

Les messages électroniques envoyés au Naïa Museum via le site Web (formulaire de contact) et à l'adresse électronique utilisée pour l'envoi d'informations complémentaires sont susceptibles d'être conservés.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données informationnelles vous concernant. Les informations recueillies font l'objet d'un traitement informatique destiné à mieux connaître les visiteurs du site Web, à identifier vos besoins afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos services, à mieux gérer vos demandes. Vous pouvez également vous opposer au traitement de ces mêmes données pour des motifs légitimes.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits, veuillez vous adresser à :
Naïa Museum

Parc du château

56220 Rochefort-en-Terre

02.97.40.12.35

Suivez-nous !

  • Facebook - Naïa Museum
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Flickr - Naïa Museum
  • TripAdvisor - Naïa Museum

02 97 40 12 35

naiamuseum@gmail.com

© Naïa Museum - 2018